Los Angeles is super SUPER busy! I moved here from a city but much slower. I really felt I was a city girl, until I arrived here. There’s constant traffic and a million people around every corner. This city truly never sleeps! But the hustle of life keeps me here. People are very ambitious and determined to succeed like myself. So, I’m dedicated to learning from them. 
With all that being said, as you can imagine. In a place like this you have to find little treasures and pieces of joy. I can say one of mine is the beach. I absolutely love being outside feeling the sun beaming off my skin. I am so happy,  I can simply hop in the car. Drive for 20 to 40 minutes, then spend my day digging my toes in the sand and watching birds soar through the sky or fight in the sand over a child’s left behind Cheetos. And don’t even  get me started on the feel and smell of the fresh beach air. 🤗🤗🤗😎 Give me a beach blanket, jazz and a fruit salad and I am there for the day! 

*With this California weather I could actually go to the beach right now! Yes, even in November! Anyways, I love the beach so much, thought I would share it with y’all . 

-Ebony 😙💖

 

Leave a Reply

